Directory

Administrative Staff

Name Title Email Address Phone Number
Wagner, Clint Community High School Administrator cwagner1@portageps.org 323.6721


​Support Staff
KPlaunt@portageps.org
Name Title Email Address Phone Number
Ballentine, Steve Hall Monitor SBallentine@PortagePS.org 323.6718
Begnoche, Leslie Social Worker LBegnoche@portageps.org 323.6771
Bennett, Sharon Secretary SBennett@portageps.org 323.6769
Enyart, Jen Behavior Specialist JEnyart@portageps.org 323.5037
Garnaat, Erin ParaPro   323.6715
Gordon, Anne Psychologist AGordon@portageps.org 323.5028
Higgason, Krista Student Services Coordinator KHiggason@portageps.org 323.6768
Hinga, Michael Behavioral Resource Center MHinga@portageps.org 323.6767
Ossewaarde, Susan ParaPro SOssewaarde@portageps.org 323.6772
Plaunt, Kim ParaPro KPlaunt@portageps.org 323.5039
Slavin, Nate Police Liaison Officer NSlavin@portageps.org
323.5460
Sylvester, Dawn Student Services DSylvester@portageps.org 323.6766
Town, Sheila Student On Campus Care Coordinator STown@portageps.org 323.6706
 Zimmer, Julie ParaPro JZimmer@portageps.org


Teachers
Name Class Email Address Phone Number
Adriance, Terri Science TAdriance@PortagePS.org 323.6719
Hinga, Clark Plato CHinga@portageps.org 323.6734
Jasiak, Courtney Physical Education CJasiak@portageps.org 323.6722
Ramsdell, Andrea Art ARamsdell@portageps.org 323.6714
Relken, LuAnn English LRelken@portageps.org 323.6731
Rowlson, Michelle Social Studies MRowlson@portageps.org 323.6726
Schneider, Pat Special Education PSchneider@portageps.org 323.6760
Swank, Jen English/Dean of Students JSwank@portageps.org 323.6720
Treharne, Jennifer Math JTreharne@portageps.org 323.6715



Website by SchoolMessenger Presence. © 2017 West Corporation. All rights reserved.